Do any of you recognize this jug? Well, if you don't, let me tell you...it is a gallon of "Golytely", they use this now in place of the 1 1/2oz. of Fleet, to clean the colon out. Unfortuneatly, I procrastinated on scheduling my colonoscopy and last month they took the little 1 1/2 oz bottle off the market. Guess it was causing renal failure.
So, today I am on a liquid diet AND I get to go home and drink this tonight.
Yummmm
4 comments:
Is it flavored?
Well, at least I'll be able to remember your colonoscopy anniversary...it's on Natie's weddng day!!!!!
Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nate is getting married tomorrow??? When did this come about? Congratulations? I thought my mom told me everything.
Love ya, Kathleen
Bottoms Up!
The worst part of that test is drinking all that horrible tasting stuff! I did that in Dec. Toward the end of the drinking part, it didn't want to stay down. Good luck !!! Let me know how your test "comes out in the end." HA ! HA !
Post a Comment